Member Login



Some diary dates

Happy New Year [[firstname]] The second half of the season is underway so here are the dates for the Yorkshire League matches, both Premier and Division 1. We have the first Premier match at the club this Wednesday (11th) at 7.30pm v Queens. PREMIER DIVISION Current position 2 in table January Wed 11/01/17 19:30 Home Queens 1 Wed 25/01/17 19:40 Away Hull & ER 1 February Wed 01/02/17 19:30 Home Pontefract 2 Wed 15/02/17 19:30 Away Abbeydale 1 Wed 22/02/17 19:30 Home Barnsley 1 March Wed 01/03/17 19:45 Away Hallamshire 1 Wed 08/03/17 19:30 Away Abbeydale 2 Wed 15/03/17 19:30 Home Chapel Allerton 1 Wed 22/03/17 19:30 Away Pontefract 1 DIVISION 1 Currently 5th in the table January Tue 10/01/17 19:40 Away Queens 2 Wed 25/01/17 19:30 Home Hull & ER 2 February Fri 03/02/17 19:30 Away Pontefract 3 Wed 15/02/17 19:30 Home Wigginton 1 March Wed 08/03/17 19:30 Home Chapel Allerton 2 Wed 15/03/17 19:30 Away AFSquash305 1 Wed 22/03/17 19:30 Away Woodfield Squash 1 Thu 30/03/17 19:30 Away Chapel Allerton 3 April Wed 05/04/17 19:30 Home Wakefield 1 Wed 12/04/17 19:30 Home Woodfield Squash 1 Regards Fraser For information your MyCourts account balance is: [[balance]] You can no top-up your account online via the MyCourts booking system

News & Events

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd