Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Wednesday 17 October 2018
York St John Training 15:20 - 17:20 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3
Dunn 2 Yorks League 1 v Woodfield Squash 1 19:20 - 21:20 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 18 October 2018
Mid week junior coaching 16:40 - 18:40 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday Club training 18:40 - 19:40 Court 2, Court 3
Friday 19 October 2018
Dunn mens 1 v Stillington 1 19:20 - 21:20 Court 1, Court 2
Saturday 20 October 2018
Dunn 2 York league v Pocklington 1 17:20 - 19:20 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 21 October 2018
Junior coaching SUNDAY 09:40 - 12:20 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3
Heslington v York Clifton 5 17:20 - 19:20 Court 1, Court 2
Dunn 4 York league 5 v Kirkbymoorside 2 19:20 - 21:20 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 22 October 2018
Dunn Ladies 2 v Bridlington 1 19:20 - 21:20 Court 1, Court 2
Dunn 1 Harr League v collingham 1 19:40 - 22:20 Court 3
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Dunn mens 5 v York 8 19:20 - 21:20 Court 1, Court 2
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Dunn 1 yorks prem v Pontefract 2 19:20 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 25 October 2018
Mid week junior coaching 16:40 - 18:40 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 28 October 2018
Junior coaching SUNDAY 09:40 - 12:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3
Dunn 3 Ladies v Thornton Dale 1 15:20 - 17:20 Court 1, Court 2
Dunn 3 York league v David Lloyd 2 17:20 - 19:20 Court 1, Court 2
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Dunn 2 Yorks League 1 v Queens 2 19:20 - 21:20 Court 1, Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd