Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Thursday 17 October 2019
Mid week junior coaching 16:40 - 18:40 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 20 October 2019
Junior coaching SUNDAY 09:40 - 12:00 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3
Dunnington 4 Kirkbymoorside 1 19:20 - 21:20 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 21 October 2019
Harrogate league 19:40 - 21:40 Court 3
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Yorkshire League Dunnington 2 19:20 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 24 October 2019
Mid week junior coaching 16:40 - 18:40 Court 1, Court 2
Friday 25 October 2019
Dunnington 1 York RI 1 19:20 - 21:20 Court 1, Court 2
Sunday 27 October 2019
Junior coaching SUNDAY 09:40 - 12:20 Court 1, Court 2, Court 3
Dunnington 2 York 5 17:20 - 19:20 Court 1, Court 2
Dunnington 3 Malton 2 19:20 - 21:20 Court 1, Court 2
Monday 28 October 2019
Dunnington 5th team 19:00 - 21:40 Court 3
Y&D Women's 1st team league matches 19:20 - 21:20 Court 1, Court 2
Wednesday 30 October 2019
Yorkshire Premier League 19:20 - 22:00 Court 1, Court 2
Thursday 31 October 2019
Mid week junior coaching 16:40 - 18:40 Court 1, Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd